Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Tim helped me with my both Lexus purchases . He always looks after the customers best interests. I’m so happy with my 2nd purchase thanks to Tim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Employees are very polite and eager to help and I like the no hagle pricing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

My experience with South Bay Lexus was exxellent in every way. Process was easy and quick. Tim especially was professional, friendly, and went out of his way to answer my questions. Highly recommended dealer when you ready to acquire your next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Tim stayed in contact with me and got me a great deal! It was an easy easy process as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

My car shopping experience was put at eased with Tim Miller, Internet Sales Manager, South Bay Lexus, and it became a wonderful journey to find and buy my next car. He was patient, knowledgeable, honest, kind and caring. Thus a great listener on what my wants and needs are in order to stay in my budget and to have a positive effect on my future driving environment. Both of my visits to that dealership, Tim went above and beyond the call of duty...he answered all my questions and concerns. Tim also made sure I understood how to operate some ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Great experience at South Bay Lexus with Tim Miller. He displayed excellent customer service and we are very content with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Nice salesman. Helped me get the car I wanted. Tim ensured that I was happy with my NX. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Tim is a great guy. He is very detail, specific, and honest. I really appreciate his help. My husband and I are both very happy with the car we bought here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Mr. Tim Miller is an outstanding and very professional. He made feel at home while I was buying a NX350h. He stayed with me till I fully understand the importance of buying a car. He is an asset and very important to ur company. Thank you to Mr. Tim Miller.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

The salesperson Tim is very helpful and patient, very accommodating, shares updated info about Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Tim was very patient and accommodating. He got me an awesome deal! I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Great people and service. Very friendly. I was very happy with the way they treated me and my buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

I want to send a shout out to enrique at south bay lexus. His customer service was absolutely amazing. He made me feel very comfortable and he made sure I got everything I wanted and I needed. He definitely went above and beyond my level of expectation on this deal. I will always recommend him and will definitely do business with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

I had an excellent car purchase experience with Tim Miller. He was patient, great with the info and gave no pressure on the sale. I would refer friends and family to him. I am very happy so far with my purchase! Love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Tim was great! Made it a pleasure and it was a very quick and painless process!! I’ll be back for my upgrade definitely!! Thank you Tim and Tim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

Timothy was great, the whole viewing and purchasing process only took a couple of hours, everything went smoothly. He is the man for the job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Very easy to work with. Tim came in on his day off to sell me my Elantra. Car was delivered clean and in the condition as advertised. Will do business with this Salesperson and Car dealer again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Thank you Tim for giving us a very good deal! It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Had a great experience with South Bay Lexus. Staff are very accommodating. Thank you Timothy for giving us a very good deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

I had a great experience here! Tim Miller was great. He really looked out for me. Very helpful guy. Thank you Tim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

We had such a great experience working with Timothy! He made our car purchase smooth and enjoyable. Thank you Timothy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Great dealership experience! Ask for Enrique C!! I have purchased many cars in my life, and he is truly the best salesman at South Bay! I worked with several at this location over the years and Enrique went out of his way to make my car buying process very easy and smooth! Ask for him if you go! Lexus are great cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Great sale!! Tim took his time to explain everything. Didn’t miss a thing. I’d definitely recommend shopping with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Top notch customer service and a pleasure to work with on our car purchase. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Great customer service. The process was easy and everything was transparent. Great thanks to Tim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Enrique at South Bay Lexus was an excellent salesmen. He was very helpful&knowledgeable. In addition to being exceptionally patient with me. He gave me a great deal to where I was comfortable because I started to feel discouraged when I seen the prices. I couldn’t have asked for a better salesmen. I was referred to Enrique by my daughter because he also helped her with purchasing her first car. The way she talked about Enrique made me want to get a new car just so I could experience that luxury. It’s not often when you come ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Timothy Miller was awesome!! He answered all the questions I had and made sure he tried his best to get me the vehicle I’ve always wanted!! Easy to work with and super reliable!! Great customers service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

You kept your word after the disagreement, and I appreciated that I was able to buy the car I wanted from your dealership R E Hollander

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Exceptional service and professionalism. Highest recommendation. Gerry was a wonderful communicator who kept me informed of everything going on with my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

I had a good experience at South Bay Lexus. The service was great from Tim miller. The process was easy and straight to the point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

I’ve known Enrique Carvajal for 8 years. He’s honest, professional and provides great customer service. He has the ability to tailor the customers needs to an actual car. This is a rare quality in todays business world.I would recommend Enrique to all my friends. He also has a large following of loyal Lexus customers that followed him from Santa Monica Lexus to Southbay Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Very pleasant experience with the sales and finance. The price could be better but we need the car soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

I just purchased a car yesterday(2024 Lexus Nx 350) and received the best customer service from Enrique. I was referred to him by my God dad and lets just say he didnt disappoint. He was patient, kind, and most importantly very knowledgeable. After seeing the numbers I started to think I was over my head, wanted to rethink the whole process. I came into Lexus with a goal&expectations(a white 2024 lexus nx 250 with buttercream interior), and lets just say what I wanted wasnt within my price range or not the color I wanted. I thought all hope was lost! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Once they had the vehicle I wanted at a reasonable price, the overall process was smooth. Tim Miller was great to work with. His service demonstrates how a dealership should treat its customers. Nokia T. was also extremely helpful and was also great to work with and answered a lot of questions. The finance guy Jay was also great and to the point. Overall the experience was more than favorable. Would do repeat business here without a doubt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Once they had the vehicle I wanted at a reasonable price, the overall process was smooth. Tim Miller was great to work with. His service demonstrates how a dealership should treat its customers. Nokia T. was also extremely helpful and was also great to work with and answered a lot of questions. The finance guy Jay was also great and to the point. Overall the experience was more than favorable. Would do repeat business here without a doubt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

Associates who listen plus efficient service people Easy in/out Thanks for car wash Pat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2023

From the receptionist to the staff all were very welcoming. The staff was knowledgeable, friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2023

First of all I really want to thank Tim Miller for the best experience I've had in a long time buying a new vehicle. I buy a new Lexus about every 5yrs. In all that time and all those other Lexus dealers this was the best experience to date. Tim is a man of his word and the dealership backed him in ever thing he said. I drove 38 miles because I trusted him. It paid off igot the vehicle I wanted not like othe dealers who tried to sell me some thing I didn't want. Remember bigger is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2023

This was my first luxury car purchase and to say I was nervous was an understatement. Tim Miller was my car agent angel in waiting. We originally spoke in October of last year when I first came to the dealership to just look around. He followed up with me the next month in a very memorable voicemail that made my recent decision to trade up easy knowing Tim would be my guy! He was HILARIOUS, patient, easy to talk to and work with and everyone at that dealership made you feel like GOLD! Tim was promoted since I first met ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2023

They were helpful with sales and the car set up process. Good customer service. I think the price was fair. The car is comfortable and easy to drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2023

Tim was amazing and answered every question we had. Definitely didn’t give us the run around or any type of fluff. Tim was also very helpful, honest, and patient. It really took us driving around the corner to make up our minds. I’m so happy with my new car. Thank you so much Tim and the rest of the Southbay Lexus for giving me the car I always wanted. As well as having such a clean, friendly, and welcoming environment. I wish I could give 10/10 stars for excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

Excellent customer service! Very professional. Wonderful overall experience. Tim is a great listener and is personable! Will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Great customer service! Timothy is the guy you can count on. He will takes care of you when you need him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Tim was helpful, easy to reach, and a pleasure to work with. Looking forward to next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Tim and Benjamin are great, and I received a great deal on my Lexus GX 460. South Bay Lexus is my go to dealership for the rest of my vehicles 🚗 and I will tell family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Dealership was very nice and clean. Tim was helpful and made the whole experience easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Lisette Fiqueroa was our service advisor for the service for our 2010 Lexus RX 350. She was very knowledgeable,courteous,and helpful to us. Lisette is a credit to South Bay Lexus and because of her fine efforts we return to South Bay Lexus for our next scheduled service. the Connolly’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Jessica has been our service representative and we are always so happy with her customer service and her fast response! Thank you Jessica!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Tim was amazing, he was patient, kind, and a great listener! He truly makes you feel like family. Thank you South Bay Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Tim was great! Met all are needs . He was able to get me the car I wanted! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

- excellent professional service and teamwork from the internet sales team (talal b) to the service team (advisor brian jones and his team, from the loaner administrator to the check in/out service representatives). the teamwork among the team members provided confidence to a stress free process. - talal b took ownership when the maintenance service needed was presented to him. since he was part of the sales team, he could have passed the customer off; instead, he made sure the customer was properly and efficiently taken care of. - the service advisor, brian jones, was the "case manager" ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Ramon is friendly and response quickly

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Fast and reliable service

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Sachi did a great job walking us through every step of the process. Talia was very quick and efficient.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Efficient service

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Professional staff and solid service. Brian Jones in particular was great to deal with and made sure my car was taken care of.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Excellent service. I was very happy with our salesman and he was very helpful explaining all about our new Lexus. I love my new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Had new floor mats replaced.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Brian J and entire service group were highly professional and friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Fernando is knowledgeable and professional. Good shop, honest and reliable.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Great service Jessica and the valets are very courteous and attentive. Nice waiting area. I like the fact I can always request a loaner car.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Great Service

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

The associates at South Bay Lexus are very professional. I took my vehicle to a Lexus dealership near me but was disappointed by the service they provided. I decided to drive up to South Bay Lexus and I had a very pleasant experience. Fernando my service advisor was very professional and answered all my questions. He's very knowledgeable and will recommend him to anyone

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

I took my 2017 NX to SB Lexus for it's regular 6 month service last weekend. I was happily surprised that the maintenance plan issues from my last visit were resolved. Fernando Chavez, my service rep, was exceptional and helped make the visit go smoothly. My car was ready on time and Fernando even came out to greet and thank me for coming in. SB Lexus has the best staff in all of LA and I will continue bringing my car here because of them!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Lexus Torrance did a good job on my car.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Fernando Chavez is an excellent service advisor. He’s very knowledgeable since he was a former vehicle technician.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

I have been bringing my cars to South Bsy Lexus for over 25 + yrs. I have been working with LISETTE for the past the past 5 yrs. I always get excellent service & attention.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Great service by Fernando!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

It's always a pleasure to be served by South Bay Lexus. They take great pride in keeping my car in top shape

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

It was cool

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Christian was very knowledgeable and helped us make the right decision. We love South Bay Lexus!! Thanks again for all your help.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

South Bay Lexus has always been my go to dealer. My battery died on Saturday at 1:30. I had to rush to the dealership before 3:00. Fernando was my service advisor. He was kind and understanding. His customer service skills are excellent. Fernando is your go to guy.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

I meant to leave this review a few months back when I first purchased my vehicle. Amin was the greatest help, I was shopping around online and found this place, I. Never felt treated any different cause of my bad credit score as I had been feeling at previous dealers. This was the easiest car buying experience ever !!! I loved everything about the customer service from the moment I walked in the doors. I got a really good deal and the car I ultimately wanted !!!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Overall great experience this Is my 3rd Lexus very happy.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Great reliable service at Southbay Lexus. Jessica was very friendly and attentive to what my car needed. I was able to drop off my car and pick it up in a timely manner. The technicians examined my car and made sure everything was running great.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Brian is my go to rep. Very kind and thoughtful. I try only to go to him when possible!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Excellent service our service advisor Fernando handled our tire problem efficiently and was very courteous the work was done even sooner than we expect which was a pleasant surprise. We recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Christian is a great example of how you should be treated at a dealer. Car buying can be intimidating, but Christian was very welcoming and made the process easy. He didn’t overstep and that made me feel great about buying a vehicle at this dealer.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

I got 5 k service, excellent service.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Excellent and fast service

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Superb

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Christian at South Bay Lexus was great. I’ve been looking for a certain car calling several dealerships, when I reached out Christian helped me find exactly what I was looking for. He got the ball rolling so I could get the car the same week of finding it. The team at Lexus was great all around! I would do business with them again!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Service rep was very professional and took care of all my needs for the car.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

My service manager was Henry at South Bay Lexus On the passenger side my seat had become detached from the frame after I a small person sat in it. I have a 2017 GS 350 I brought it to Lexus and they fixed it within two days. I've had the car for 3 months and I love it also on my way out I seen my salesperson Brian who sold me the car and that was an awesome experience only 2 hours in the sales department it was wonderful everything went so smoothly. I have been a Lexus owner for 21 or 22 years. I ...

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022


Leave Us A Review